Clip of the week #blogjune

What do get when you combine one of the best songs of the 90’s with one of the best tv shows of all time?

This.

I was feeling somewhat forlorn on the weekend. The ABC have been screening Dr Who repeats nightly in anticipation of the new season and they have just finished the David Tennant era.

I have seen this clip before, but it is always worth a visit again, especially to see how many people are involved in creating a TV show! It doesn’t hurt seeing David Tennant again either…

I know people would beg to differ on the whole Proclaimers issue- I am sure my sister Fiona would as I played it  sooo many times when it first came out- but I still have a soft spot for it :).

 

One thought on “Clip of the week #blogjune

Leave a Reply

