Maker spaces #blogjune

Kim spoke of her maker space in her home that she shares with her partner. It is fantastic to see people’s creative spaces and places!

Here is one of mine.
image

My lap.

I blog on my iPad or phone, crochet at the tennis, swimming pool, train, plane (not in the car as I am the designated driver :mrgreen:). I knit while watching TV (my crochet skills are sadly not up to this level).

My craft projects live beside my bed, hanging from a hook on the back of the door. 

My other maker space aka my brain is constantly working, to the point where I don’t sleep at times. It can be particularly active at 2am, at which point I get up to remonstrate with it

Leave a Reply

