Frock Friday 17/31 #Frocktober

Happy Frock Friday!

I was heading to Fiji for my sister’s wedding, and I had 3 hours to kill at Sydney Airport. I wandered into the French Connection shop and found this frock.

It buttons down to the waist, has pockets (yes!) and the skirt is lined. With a cotton fabric, this frock was fantastic for my four days in Fiji. I’ll be taking it with me for another work trip next week to warmer climes. Given the dark fabric fabric, it also works well with tights and ankle boots too.

I also took it with me to New York and San Francisco on May/June this year. I would rather wear a frock on a hot day than a pair of shorts when travelling :).

May your weekend be lovely and please don’t forget to donate.

Leave a Reply

