#amonthinthelife- Day 11

Ballet bag #amonthinthelife #danceworks #emily #jazzballet

A post shared by Steph Cummings (@stephmcg71) on

Tuesdays are the day Miss BG goes to dancing. She switched from classical ballet to jazz this year and has definitely enjoyed the transition to a freer form of dancing. Normally I pick her up from after-school care and then wait in the waiting room, but today was a curriculum day, so I picked her up from home.

The waiting room at dancing is noisy chaotic, full of tired school kids and toddlers waiting for their sisters to finish and parents catching up. I usually while away the time checking emails and reading. If I get myself organised enough, I will bring crochet to do next week :).

Leave a Reply

