Toasty = Tasty Tikka

I went to my local Good Guys today for a toaster and came home with dinner.

Chicken tikka MasalaThe Good Guys have teamed up with Jamie Oliver’s Ministry of Food to provide people the skills to cook simple and nutritious dinners from scratch. Basmati rice, curry paste, coconut milk, tinned tomatoes, peanut oil, cracked pepper, sea salt and almond flakes were packed into the cardboard box and given to me when I bought my toaster.

All I had to do was add the chicken.

A blessing in disguise, as I had no clue as to what to cook tonight…

2 thoughts on “Toasty = Tasty Tikka

Leave a Reply

