Master BG’s blog post

Today’s post is brought to you by Master BG. He wanted to go to the place ‘where you write about me and write something about me’. Master BG has been on school holidays and wanted to write something.

Today I played my harry potter game, and I showed mum i like the flowers on youTUBE.

We got babysitted on Thursday by Rory and Morgan. Mum and Dad went out for dinner. Morgan read me two transport books when I was in bed. Rory read a book to Emily.

I went  to Geelong on Tuesday and saw nanna and papa. I got an icy pole and rode my scooter and got a Kinder Surprise.

Today is Grand Final Day. May your team win, and may your team be Geelong. Go Cats!

One thought on “Master BG’s blog post

Leave a Reply

