Coat, Blonde Venus, Crossley St

Winter window-shopping in my favourite little street, Blonde Venus always features timeless, tailored outfits and this coat is simply divine!
I apologise for the quality of the photo, but in the reflection you can see Becco, another place I want to visit for lunch. I’m also in there, rugged up in my boots, coat scarf and hat (it was chilly this moning!)
When I work up the courage, and the bank balance, I’ll venture inside, because I know it will be very hard to leave without something!

Leave a Reply

