Bookgrrl Revue

Since finishing my studies, I’ve been doing stuff, and generally having a life again. I’ve watched DVDs, read (lots of) books, shopped, and eaten out. So for the month of November, my blog will have a theme of reviews. I’ll be reviewing everything- books, music, DVDs, restaurants, exhibitions, shops and websites. These aren’t going to be sponsored reviews, but if there’s something you want me to review let me know by commenting or emailing me at bookgrrl99atgmail.com. If the review calls for something outside my areas of expertise, I just might have to ring in some experts to help me…

It’s basically a way of encouraging me not to sit at the PC all day and to enjoy real life, and I find I work well with these projects for blogging.

So if you would please excuse me, I have some spooky cupcakes to make, a fairy ballerina to dress, and some shopping to do at Spotlight and Bunnings. Happy Halloween/Samhain :).

xo

Leave a Reply

