Good morning sunshine

It feels like it’s been ages since I saw the sun and when it came streaming in my front door, I felt so excited!

It’s amazing how it perks me up. I’d had an okay week and felt a bit flat, but seeing the sun definitely put a smile on my face.

It’s easy to let life and your feelings overwhelm you when you’re not at your usual best. Today I felt I got on top of the blues and achieved something. It may have simply just been cleaning the kitchen, getting my haircut and taking some photos for an assignment, but I feel I’ve had a productive day 🙂

One thought on “Good morning sunshine

Leave a Reply

