Lovecats

Grand Final day and my team is playing. I’ll be watching with one eye and if it gets too tense, will head to the library to study. I have a wager with P.S. with a bottle of wine up for grabs. As a result, I have been checking out wine sites and reading the wine reviews in The Age, just in case the Saints win. P.S. is quite knowledgeable about his wine as his blog posts attest.

Meanwhile, I came across this article from a favourite author of mine Douglas Adams. Even though it is 10 years old, much of what he says is quite relevant today.

Go Cats!

Post Script Geelong won by 12 points in a nail biter finish. Commiserations to the Saints- I would really like to see them win next year.I may know a bit more about wine then 🙂

Leave a Reply

