I did it (my way)

Have just submitted my first assignment for the semester *yay*, now it’s time to get back to my other subject, left languishing on the sidelines.

I was helped along the way by listening to music- I found talkback radio to be a bit distracting. I was sent this by a friend who knows my taste for Joy Division and it’s classic!


Happy 40th birthday to P.S., whom I first met 8 years ago, sporting a goatee and pink hair (FYI, HE was the one sporting the goatee and pink hair). He was a scary and grumpy IT nerd when we first started working together, but we eventually became friends. He’s no longer scary and grumpy :P.

Leave a Reply

