Is this the real life is this just fantasy?

I have an exam on Monday, and have been reading, reading, making notes and reading some more. At the moment I am hanging out for this studying malarkey to be behind me. Right now I am focussing on Monday afternoon, post-exam- have a nice lunch, followed by some rigorous exercise, as an incentive to keep up the reading :).

Congratulations to SallySetsForth who has been accepted to complete her Masters full-time, and also good luck!

Owing to the study this is a somewhat shortened post tonight (or morning). I will leave you with a YouTube clip  which I first heard on Countdown; in fact it was the first time I watched Countdown when Bohemian Rhapsody came on. My daughter was getting into the harmonizing and singing along with me- not yet two, she still thinks I have the best singing voice in the world. I have no plans to disavow her of that notion…

Leave a Reply

