The tribe has spoken…

Thanks to everyone who has commented, on Twitter, on the blog and voted on my poll. A special mention to my niece who threatened not to speak to me until Christmas 2023 if I didn’t go :).

My leave from work will be without pay, and has been discussed with my boss. As there are a number of variables (band members, possible tour date in San Francisco) we can’t start booking, but visas need to be done and places to visit need to be planned. Any tips and suggestions will always be welcome!

4 Comments

Filed under bookgrrl, travel

4 responses to “The tribe has spoken…

  1. Yay! So glad you are going!

  2. Tony

    Excellent decision!

Leave a Reply

