Run Ballarat the evidence!

post race bookgrrl

Thanks to people’s generosity and innate voyeurism, I have raised $140 (so far) for the children’s ward at the Ballarat hospital! Here’s the red-faced proof, and evidence that the sun also does shine in Ballarat :).

In my last post, I forgot to mention someone who has also been very supportive. He gets woken up when I roll out of bed to go for an early morning run, looked after the kids when I went running yesterday (though how we managed to miss each other at the finish line is mind-boggling), and looked after the kids while I took a rest in bed post-race. Thank you Mr BG. xxx

Please don’t be shy and donate- every little bit of money helps

Leave a Reply

